Chair reports $10,200,000 balance and three projects in progress
Apr 24, 2026
Apr 24, 2026
The Chair reported a program balance of 10,200,000 (currency not specified) and stated there are three projects in progress; board referred to executive-session discussion about property matters but provided no further public details.
The full story
During the meeting the Chair stated that the program balance stands at 10,200,000. The transcript does not specify the currency or provide a breakdown of how those funds are allocated.
Sign up to keep reading.
Your free newsletter brings you what your city council, county, and school board discussed and decided.
or
Free account
Keep reading for free
Create a free account to finish this story and see the video, transcript and key details.
Continue with GoogleContinue with emailAlready have an account? Log in →