Council transcript notes a $20,000 institute/service item; purpose not specified
Jun 3, 2026
Jun 3, 2026
A line in the transcript references 'Number three institute' and 'service $20,000,' indicating an agenda funding item; the record does not specify recipient, program, or a vote.
The full story
The meeting transcript records an agenda reference to 'Number three institute' and an amount of "$20,000," suggesting a funding line or contract for an institute or service. The excerpt is fragmented and does not identify the recipient, program name, or details about how the funds would be used.
Sign up to keep reading.
Your free newsletter brings you what your city council, county, and school board discussed and decided.
or
Free account
Keep reading for free
Create a free account to finish this story and see the video, transcript and key details.
Continue with GoogleContinue with emailAlready have an account? Log in →